top dissertation methodology editing site top movie review proofreading for hire us top mba dissertation chapter top dissertation ghostwriters service for phd top creative writing writers site for college top college definition essay topic values on a resume titus andronicus essay

Mikey Mo the MC

Concrete Written

Back to Discography


  1. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  2. Extra Grind Mode
  3. Control The System
  4. Filet Mignon
  5. Watch What A Hater Do
  6. When I'm With You
  7. Greed feat. 4two7

Album info

Mikey Mo drops another banger and this one is FREE! "Concrete Written" is a free EP produced by RBNG. This is a little taste of what's to come for his next album. Download the free EP here!

Mixed & mastered by Justin Weiss at Trakworx, San Francisco, CA.
Recorded by Jim The Cleaner at 3sixty5 Studio, San Leandro, CA.
Album design by Cris Bowles.